Meet Our Executive Leadership Team

Monte Hill | CEO

Read Monte Hill's Bio

Joseph Jones (JJ) | President

Read Joseph Jones' Bio

Rick McDowell | Vice President

Read Rick McDowell's Bio

Mark Tichenor | Chief Development Officer

Read Mark Tichenor's Bio

Scott Mull | Director of Safety & Training

Read Scott Mull's Bio

Brad Slipher | Director of Operations

Read Brad Slipher's Bio

Michael Hill | Vice President of Finance

Read Michael Hill's Bio

Mike Hill | Senior Consultant

Read Mike Hill's Bio

Julie North | Administrative Director

Wylie Murphy | Information Systems Manager

Jonathan North

Corporate Administrator

Kara Hartman

Director of Grants and Special Projects

Jeannie Clanton


Jenny Doster

Staff Accountant

Lee Branch

Director of Network Expansion

Shelly Jansen

Chief Operations Officer